Mission Congregations

Mission Congregations are new, developing congregations.

North Carolina

Addis Hiwot Evangelical Church
2414 N. Sharon Amity Rd., Charlotte, NC 28205
Pastor: The Rev. Samuel Pawlos

Grace Lutheran Church
Meeting at: Hayworth-Miller Chapel
108 E Kinderton Way, Advance, NC 27006
Pastor: The Rev. Matt Knuppel

New Hope Lutheran Church
1615 Brantley Road
Kannapolis, NC 28083
Phone: 704-932-3716
Email: newhopektown@gmail.com
Council President: James C. Brown

Reformation Lutheran Church
Mailing address: 1822-6 S. Glenburnie Road, PMB 205 New Bern, NC 28562
Worship location: 4143 Dr. M. L. King Jr. Blvd. New Bern, NC 28562
Pastor: The Rev. Alan Daugherty
Council President: Mike Corriher, 252-639-0952

Trinity Lutheran Church
108 E King St, East Flat Rock, NC 28726
New phone number is coming!
Pastor: The Rev. Marty Ramey

South Carolina

Immanuel Lutheran Church
Immanuel Lutheran Church
140 Poinsett Drive
Sumter, SC 29150
Contact Information:
Herb/Susan Keefe – 803-773-0775

Joy Mission Church
Services held at Thompson Funeral Home
4720 Augusta Rd. Lexington, SC 29073
Mailing address
c/o Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 186 Little Mountain, SC 29075
Pastor: The Rev. Paulette McHugh

Lamb of God Lutheran Fellowship
Services held at First Presbyterian Church
510 E. Curtis Street, Simpsonville, SC
Simpsonville, SC.
Interim Pastor: The Rev. Dr. Mary Havens

New Hope Lutheran Church
1725 Old Tamah Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 753-1249
Pastor: The Rev. James Houck
Council President: Don Byers